School Board

Howard Gardner MI Charter School is governed by a Board of Directors whose duties and powers include oversight of the school’s educational programs, fiscal affairs, and the establishment of school policy. The current Board of Directors includes:

Susan Trussler, Ph.D. – President
susan.trussler@myhgsd.com
Frances Langan, Ed.D. – Vice President
frances.langan@myhgsd.com
John Ruddy – Secretary
john.ruddy@myhgsd.com
Lou Nivert – Treasurer
lou.nivert@myhgsd.com
Clarence Lamanna
clarence.lamanna@myhgsd.com
Amy Kenton
amy.kenton@myhgsd.com
Stephanie Westington
stephanie.westington@myhgsd.com
John Ezbiansky
john.ezbiansky@myhgsd.com
Laila Kane
laila.kane@myhgsd.com

Individual School Board members can be reached via their listed email addresses; alternately, the entire board can be reached as a group by emailing: board@myhgsd.com


Public School Board Meeting Minutes

2017-2018
2016-2017
2015-2016