Faculty & Staff

Faculty


Pre-Primary Classrooms

Arielle May
Pre-Primary I
arielle.may@myhgsd.com

Maria Summa
Pre-Primary I Aide
maria.summa@myhgsd.com

Jaci Sandercock
Pre-Primary II
jaci.sandercock@myhgsd.com

Pita McFarland
Pre-Primary II Aide
pita.mcfarland@myhgsd.com

Sara Wintermute
Pre-Primary III
sara.wintermute@myhgsd.com

Marilyn Caputo
Pre-Primary III Aide
marilyn.caputo@myhgsd.com

Primary Classrooms

Chrissi Polizzi
Primary I
chrissi.polizzi@myhgsd.com

Alison Winters
Primary I Aide
alison.winters@myhgsd.com

Ross Patane
Primary II
ross.patane@myhgsd.com

Suppi Chandragiri
Primary II Aide
suppi@myhgsd.com


Olivia Patane
Primary III
olivia.patane@myhgsd.com

Betsy Briganti
Primary III Aide
betsy.briganti@myhgsd.com

Intermediate Classrooms

Michele Wall
Intermediate I
michele.wall@myhgsd.com

Holly Zahradnik
Intermediate II
holly.zahradnik@myhgsd.com

Ciara Cawley
Intermediate III
ciara.cawley@myhgsd.com

Kaitlyn Hicks
Intermediate Aide
kait.hicks@myhgsd.com


Kimberly Wall
Intermediate Aide
kim.wall@myhgsd.com

Upper Classrooms

Paula Regan
Upper I
paula.regan@myhgsd.com

Karen Yevitz
Upper I & II Aide
karen.yevitz@myhgsd.com

Amanda Conti
Upper II
amanda.conti@myhgsd.com

Senior Classrooms

EJ Murphy
Senior I
ej.murphy@myhgsd.com

Michael Rescigno
Senior II
michael.rescigno@myhgsd.com

Kimberly Hoskins
Senior II
kim.hoskins@myhgsd.com

Physical Education/Gym

Brian Kubilus
brian.kubilus@myhgsd.com


Staff

School Secretary

Patty Biko
patty.biko@myhgsd.com

School Nurse

Amy Ryan
amy.ryan@myhgsd.com

Maintenance

Bryan Kerns
bryan.kerns@myhgsd.com


Curriculum & Instruction

Mina Ardestani
Mina Ardestani@myhgsd.com


Administration

Interim CEO

Marie George, Ph.D.
marie.george@myhgsd.com

Principal

Maria Rozaieski
maria.rozaieski@myhgsd.com

HR & Admissions Manager

Renee Dougherty
renee.dougherty@myhgsd.com

IT Support

Drew Rowe
drew.rowe@myhgsd.com