Faculty & Staff

Faculty


Pre-Primary Classrooms

Arielle May
Pre-Primary I
arielle.may@myhgsd.com

Maria Summa
Pre-Primary I Aide
maria.summa@myhgsd.com

Jaci Sandercock
Pre-Primary II
jaci.sandercock@myhgsd.com

Pita McFarland
Pre-Primary II Aide & Spanish
pita.mcfarland@myhgsd.com

Sara Wintermute
Pre-Primary III
sara.wintermute@myhgsd.com

Marilyn Caputo
Pre-Primary III Aide
marilyn.caputo@myhgsd.com

Primary Classrooms

Chrissi Polizzi
Primary I
chrissi.polizzi@myhgsd.com

Alison Winters
Primary I Aide
alison.winters@myhgsd.com

Ross Patane
Primary II
ross.patane@myhgsd.com

Suppi Chandragiri
Primary II Aide
suppi@myhgsd.com


Olivia Patane
Primary III
olivia.patane@myhgsd.com

Betsy Briganti
Primary III Aide
betsy.briganti@myhgsd.com

Intermediate Classrooms

Michele Wall
Intermediate I
michele.wall@myhgsd.com

Ciara Cawley
Intermediate I & II Aide
ciara.cawley@myhgsd.com

Holly Zahradnik
Intermediate II
holly.zahradnik@myhgsd.com

 

Upper Classrooms

Paula Regan
Upper I
paula.regan@myhgsd.com

Karen Yevitz
Upper I & II Aide
karen.yevitz@myhgsd.com

Amanda Conti
Upper II
amanda.conti@myhgsd.com

Senior Classrooms

EJ Murphy
Senior I
ej.murphy@myhgsd.com

TBD
Senior I & II Aide
tbd@myhgsd.com


TBD
Senior II
tbd@myhgsd.com

Physical Education/Gym
Herman Little
coach@myhgsd.com


Staff

School Secretary
Patty Biko
patty.biko@myhgsd.com


Maintenance
Bryan Kerns


Administration

Principal
Maria Rozaieski
maria.rozaieski@myhgsd.com

Curriculum & Instruction Coordinator
Mina Ardestani
mina.ardestani@myhgsd.com

HR & Admissions Manager
Renee Dougherty
renee.dougherty@myhgsd.com

Business & IT Manager
Brent Pennington
brent.pennington@myhgsd.com