Faculty & Staff

Faculty


Pre-Primary Classrooms

Laila Kane
Pre-Primary I
laila.kane@myhgsd.com

Marilyn Caputo
Pre-Primary I Aide & Extended Day
marilyn.caputo@myhgsd.com

Jaci Sandercock
Pre-Primary II
jaci.sandercock@myhgsd.com

Pita McFarland
Pre-Primary II Aide & Spanish
pita.mcfarland@myhgsd.com

Sara Wintermute
Pre-Primary III
sara.wintermute@myhgsd.com

Betsy Briganti
Pre-Primary III Aide & Extended Day
betsy.briganti@myhgsd.com

Arielle May
Kindergarten IV Teacher
arielle.may@myhgsd.com

Maria Summa
Kindergarten IV Aide
maria.summa@myhgsd.com

Primary Classrooms

Chrissi Polizzi
Primary I
chrissi.polizzi@myhgsd.com

Alison Winters
Primary I Aide
alison.winters@myhgsd.com

Ross Patane
Primary II
ross.patane@myhgsd.com

Suppi Chandragiri
Primary II Aide
suppi@myhgsd.com

Intermediate Classrooms

Jenny Kerzetski
Intermediate I
jenny.kerzetski@myhgsd.com

Michele Wall
Intermediate I & II Aide
michele.wall@myhgsd.com

Holly Zahradnik
Intermediate II
holly.zahradnik@myhgsd.com

 

Upper Classrooms

Paula Regan
Upper I
paula.regan@myhgsd.com

Amanda Conti
Upper I & II Aide
amanda.conti@myhgsd.com

TBD
Upper II
TBD

Senior Classrooms

TBD
Senior I
TBD

Michelle Thomas
Senior I
michelle.thomas@myhgsd.com

Physical Education/Gym
Herman Little
coach@myhgsd.com


Staff

School Secretary
Patty Biko
patty.biko@myhgsd.com


Maintenance
Bryan Kerns

School Psychologist
Rita Williams


Administration

Principal
Maria Rozaieski
maria.rozaieski@myhgsd.com

Coordinator of School Improvement Plan
Pam Kobierecki
pamela.kobierecki@myhgsd.com

HR & Admissions Manager
Renee Dougherty
renee.dougherty@myhgsd.com

Business & IT Manager
Brent Pennington
brent.pennington@myhgsd.com