Home   Academics   Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Laila Kane
Pre-Primary I
laila.kane@myhgsd.com

Marilyn Caputo
Pre-Primary I Aide & Extended Day
marilyn.caputo@myhgsd.com

Jaci Sandercock
Pre-Primary II
jaci.sandercock@myhgsd.com

Pita McFarland
Pre-Primary II Aide & Spanish
pita.mcfarland@myhgsd.com

Sara Wintermute
Pre-Primary III
sara.wintermute@myhgsd.com

Betsy Briganti
Pre-Primary III Aide & Extended Day
betsy.briganti@myhgsd.com

Arielle May
Kindergarten IV Teacher
arielle.may@myhgsd.com

Maria Summa
Kindergarten IV Aide
maria.summa@myhgsd.com

Chrissi Polizzi
Primary I
chrissi.polizzi@myhgsd.com

Alison Winters
Primary I Aide
alison.winters@myhgsd.com

Ross Patane
Primary II
ross.patane@myhgsd.com

Suppi Chandragiri
Primary II Aide
suppi@myhgsd.com

Jenny Kerzetski
Intermediate I
jenny.kerzetski@myhgsd.com

Michele Wall
Intermediate I & II Aide
michele.wall@myhgsd.com

Holly Zahradnik
Intermediate II
holly.zahradnik@myhgsd.com




Paula Regan
Upper I
paula.regan@myhgsd.com

Amanda Conti
Upper I & II Aide
amanda.conti@myhgsd.com

Amy Barbine
Upper II
amy.barbine@myhgsd.com

Licia Olivetti
Senior I Co-Teacher
licia.olivetti@myhgsd.com

Erik Mace
Senior I
erik.mace@myhgsd.com

Michelle Thomas
Senior I Aide
michelle.thomas@myhgsd.com

Megan Wolfe
Science
megan.wolfe@myhgsd.com

Andrea Flaherty
Art
andrea.flaherty@myhgsd.com

Percy Liu
Mandarin Chinese
percy.liu@myhgsd.com

Pam Kobierecki
Spanish Grades 3-8
pam.kobierecki@myhgsd.com

Steve Kurilla
Music
steve.kurilla@myhgsd.com

Herman Little
Physical Education/Gym
coach@myhgsd.com

Lawrence Baracaia
Special Education
lawrence.baracaia@myhgsd.com

Jeri Hubbard
Title 1 Reading & Math
jeri.hubbard@myhgsd.com


Staff

Jade Volchoff
Guidance
jade.volchoff@myhgsd.com

Patty Biko
School Secretary
patty.biko@myhgsd.com

Julie Liuzzo
School Nurse
julie.liuzzo@myhgsd.com


Bryan Kerns
Maintenance




Rita Williams
School Psychologist


Administration

Amy Kenton
CEO/Principal
amy.kenton@myhgsd.com

Maria Rozaieski
Assistant Principal
maria.rozaieski@myhgsd.com

Renee Dougherty
HR & Admissions Manager
renee.dougherty@myhgsd.com

Brent Pennington
Business & IT Manager
brent.pennington@myhgsd.com